We don't recommendCaptain Jack Casino
We’ve Found That Users Prefer:
Still looking to go to Captain Jack Casino anyway? Click Here to continue

Captain Jack Casino Customer Reviews

We have already stated that this online casino is blacklisted. Here are a few good examples of some of the user feedback that has been posted over just this past year in regard to the site and their failure to pay out customers correctly or on time.

As usual with this casino stable, I have now had $10000 in pending since 22/12 and $5000 since 28th. They already had my i.d. documents from last time which should have saved 7 days, but they stalled and asked for the docs anyway. Can you please tell me when I will be paid, and can I possibly have all payments paid together please? I cannot believe why this casino offers such good games experience and excellent customer service has to provide such an appalling withdrawal system. It really isn’t fair.” – Anonymous UK User (January 2021)
I made a deposit on September 24 at Captain Jack Casino, and I got a no rules bonus. I won and I wanted to withdraw $850 of my winnings I do know that they take any bonus that you receive out of your winnings which is fine but it’s been 18 days and I’ve been lied to repeatedly about my withdrawal I’ve done everything they have ask asked it states in their terms and conditions that all withdrawals will be Approved within seven days again it’s been 18 days and nothing has been done I’ve spoken to them on numerous occasions I have screenshots of all my conversations can you help me resolve this issue.”- User in Arkansas, USA (October 2021)
I have 3 approved withdrawals since last year July 2020 in my Captain Jack Casino Account. They keep stalling me and stalling since July 2020 when the requests were originally made. This is unfair and unacceptable. First, they give you the runaround for months. Then when they finally get around to it and approved it, there’s still more stall? As you can see in the attached picture, this is a screenshot of my live chat conversation with the agent where she states, ‘the maximum date for my approved withdrawals was on 12/24/20’…which never happened. Today, 2 months after, no money has landed in my bank account. First withdrawal approved on 12/10/20 in the amount of $2,200…2nd withdrawal approved on 12/17/20 in the amount of $1,250 while the other approved half of $1,250 is in pending status. 3rd withdrawal approved on 1/8/21 in the amount of $1,000 while the other approved half of $1,250 is in pending status. This is unfair. I have been in this back and forth with Captain Jack Casino for almost 7 months now. My VIP Host Gabriella Smith got my 3 withdrawals expedited and finally approved and now it’s finance team who’s stalling my payments? Unbelievable. They have my banking information already verified and validated as they have paid me in the past a prior withdrawal. I need these 3 approved withdrawals to be out already with no more stalling and no more excuses. I’ve given them several occasions to resolve this, yet they give me all types of excuses to send out my 3 already approved withdrawals. This is really unfair. No one should be held from their withdrawals these many months, especially if they were already approved. I’ve been a long time player with them and deposited my money and trust into them to receive in return this bad experience.”- Anonymous User (February 2021)

Rating Captain Jack Casino

Although it is a blacklisted gambling site, we will still take the time to evaluate Captain Jack Casino as objectively as we can. We will take a look at the six key categories and create an overall average.

User Interface

This is a pretty bland and boring site. For a place that is trying to push a fun pirate theme, they certainly don’t do anything to make the site feel adventurous or exciting or appealing in any way. The navigation is alright and the way the site is set up is not too bad. The links to each section of the site are split along the bar at the top of the page and the bar at the bottom. It does get a bit annoying jumping back and forth between the two to find what it is you are looking for.

We found the best way to navigate is to click on the SITE MAP link at the bottom of the page that lists out all section names for the site on one page. All in all, this was not an impressive or compelling online casino. It is rather forgettable.

Casino Game Selection

There is not too much the write home about when it comes to the casino games found at Captain Jack Casino. There are 118 slot titles that can be played here making it the highlight of the game section. There is a decent set of video poker options as well but there is no live dealer casino and only four table games and four specialty games available.

Even if Captain Jack Casino was a non-blacklisted gambling site, we still would not think too highly of their casino game selection.

Bonus Offers and VIP Program

Although each of the welcome bonuses were solid at this site, we were truly unimpressed by the fact that these three newcomer offers were the only bonuses available on the entire website! The only way for returning players to gain any traction in building up their bankroll comes from being a part of the VIP loyalty program. Honestly, in and of itself, the loyalty program is solid. But it is no substitution for great daily deals for regular customers.

Games Bonus Banking Banner

Banking Options

There are not a whole lot of options for banking at Captain Jack Casino. There are four ways to make deposits and three ways to collect payouts. This makes for a limited banking experience. And, of course, there is the elephant in the room of Captain Jack Casino being blacklisted due to late and delayed payouts. This automatically brings our rating for banking down to 0. We cannot recommend any online casino that is blacklisted to anyone.

Mobile Experience

Captain Jack Casino can be played using your web browser or can be played when you download the website to your smartphone or mobile device. The site can be used on various mobile devices including iOS and Android or can be accessed via the larger screens of the Mac or Windows PCs. The site works well on mobile devices and does not deviate too much from the experience of using the site on a desktop computer.

Customer Service

There are several ways to contact customer service at Captain Jack including two 24/7 options: phone and live chat. You can also send an email and get an answer in 12 hours. The ways to get in touch are great in and of themselves, but we cannot ignore customer service associates who have given customers the round around used stalling tactics to cover for Captain Jack Casino continually horrendous payout procedures.

The fact that they are working for a blacklisted site and attempting to “help” customers when they fully know the source of the problem, really disgusts us.

Overall Score: 1.6/5

Let’s face it. Captain Jack Casino is a blacklisted gambling site. We do not recommend anybody use this casino because they have a bad history of paying out their customers on time and in the correct amount. However, we are aware there will be some who want to use this site anyways, so we took a look at each part of the site and tried to objectively evaluate each section. We average out our six criteria markers and came to a final overall rating of 1.6/5.

Online Casino Games at Captain Jack Casino

Because Captain Jack is a blacklisted gambling site, we do not necessarily recommend anyone to use it for playing real money casino games. However, if you are someone who is not bothered by this fact and are looking to use the site anyways, we would say that this site has a solid selection of real money slots and video poker.

Their table game and specialty game variety are not that great and there are no live dealer games. Even if Captain Jacks was not blacklisted, we still would not speak too highly of their game selection. It is definitely in need of some work.

All games are provided by RealTime Gaming.

Captain Jack Casino Slots

The slot selection that we found at Captain Jack Casino was decent and seemed to be the highlight of their game section overall. There are 118 titles in total that we found, and we were glad to see some of the more well-known slot games like Aladdin’s Wished, Cash Bandits, Mermaid’s Peals, and Pulsar.

Here is a full list of all 118 slots available at Captain Jack:

  • Gods of Nature
  • Goldbeard
  • Halloween Treasures
  • Henhouse
  • High Fashion
  • Hillbillies
  • I, Zombie
  • IC Wins
  • Legend of Helios
  • Loch Ness Loot
  • Lucha Libre
  • Lucha Libre 2
  • Lucky 6
  • Lucky 8
  • Lucky Catch
  • Magic Mushroom
  • Mardi Gras Magic
  • Megaquarium
  • Mermaid Queen
  • Mermaid’s Pearls
  • Miami Jackpots
  • Naughty Or Nice III
  • Naughty Or Nice?
  • Ninja Star
  • Nova 7s
  • Ocean Oddities
  • Paddy’s Lucky Forest
  • Panda Magic
  • Panda’s Gold
  • PayDirt!
  • Penguin Power
  • Pig Winner
  • Plentiful Treasure
  • Popiñata
  • Princess Warrior
  • Pulsar
  • Purrfect Pets
  • Regal Riches
  • Return of the Rudolph
  • Ritchie Valens
  • Rudolph Awakens
  • Rudolph’s Revenge
  • Samba Sunset
  • San Guo Zheng Ba

Table Games

There is not too much to talk about here. It is four table games at a blacklisted online casino. Even for a reputable online casino, this would be a mark against them. Four games is far too scant for an online gambling site that is looking to create a devoted clientele. We usually look for sites to have at least ten or more titles in their list of table games. 

  • Blackjack
  • Blackjack + Perfect Pairs
  • Suit ‘Em Up Blackjack
  • Tri Card Poker

Video Poker

This is another one of the better parts of the game selection found at Captain Jack. There are some decent titles here and a good variety to keep players busy. This section is right on par with those found at other real money gambling sites.

  • Aces and Eights
  • All American Poker
  • Bonus Deuces Wild
  • Bonus Poker
  • Bonus Poker Deluxe
  • Double Bonus Poker
  • Double Double Bonus Poker
  • Double Double Jackpot Poker
  • Double Jackpot Poker
  • Jacks or Better
  • Joker Poker
  • Loose Deuces
  • Sevens Wild

Specialty Games

There are four specialty games available at Captain Jack Casino, a catch-all section for the miscellaneous games found at the site.

  • Banana Jones
  • European Roulette
  • Fish Catch
  • Keno

Captain Jack Casino Bonus Offers and VIP Program

We found some quality welcome bonuses at this site, but we were not too impressed with the number of bonuses we found at Captain Jack. There are only three welcome bonuses that we could find and no daily bonuses for regular customers. It seems that returning players need to utilize the VIP program in order to build up their bankroll.

We will admit we did like the VIP program here, but the line up of online casino bonuses was definitely lacking as far as variety goes.

$11,000 Free Welcome Bonus

When you join Captain Jack Casino, you will be offered $11,000 free in welcome bonus prizes. It is broken up over the course of your first 10 deposits with a minimum of only $30 for each. Check out a full breakdown of this welcome bonus in the table below:

Deposit Min. Max. Details Bonus Bonus Code
1 $30 $1,000 Up to $1,000 Free 100% GS001
2 $30 $1,000 Up to $1,000 Free 100% GS002
3 $30 $1,000 Up to $1,000 Free 100% GS003
4 $30 $1,000 Up to $1,000 Free 50% of All Previous 4 Deposits GS004
5 $30 $1,000 Up to $1,000 Free 100% Contact Customer Service
6 $30 $1,000 Up to $1,000 Free 100% GS006
7 $30 $1,000 Up to $1,000 Free 100% GS007
8 $30 $1,000 Up to $1,000 Free 100% GS008
9 $30 $1,000 Up to $1,000 Free 100% GS009
10 $30 $1,000 No Deposit Required: Get up to $2,000 Free 100% of All Previous 4 Deposits Contact Customer Service

The rollover requirement for this offer is 30x the deposit and bonus. Before collecting any payouts on this bonus, your balance needs to be greater than the deposit and bonus. Games excluded from being used for this deal are baccarat, roulette, pontoon, and craps. Every $1 that is wagered on video poker and blackjack will count as $0.50.

180% No Rules Slots Bonus

Players who make a deposit of $30 or more can get a 180% bonus for slots games. Use bonus code JACKS180 to redeem. This bonus has no rollover requirements and no limits of withdrawals. It is good on all slots, bingo, scratchcards, and keno games.

250% All Games Bonus

To claim this offer, use bonus code JACKS250 when you make a deposit of $30 or more. There is a 30x rollover requirement here and there are no limits on withdrawals. Keep in mind that for every $1 wagered on blackjack and video poker games will be counted as $0.50.

VIP Quarters

VIP Quarters is the name of Captain Jack Casino’s loyalty program for regular customers. There are five levels that players can work their way through on the quest for rewards and prizes. Although Captain Jack is a blacklisted online casino, we will admit that this is a pretty solid, little rewards program for those who dare to use the site.
 

Cafe Casino Perks Levels

Level Perks and Benefits
Level 1 VIP: Stowaway • 2X Higher Table Limits
• Access to VIP Bonuses
• 10% Monthly Insurance with 1X Max Cashout
• Weekly Cashback
• 1 Comp Point per $10 Wagered
Level 2 VIP: Swabie • 4X Higher Table Limits
• Access to Personal Account Manager
• Access to VIP Bonuses
• Weekly Cashback
• 10% Monthly Insurance with 2X Max Cashout
• 1 Comp Point per $7.50 Wagered
Level 3 VIP: Swashbuckler • 8X Higher Table Limits
• Access to Personal Account Manager
• Access to VIP Bonuses
• Faster Payouts
• Weekly Cashback
• 15% Monthly Insurance with 3X Max Cashout
• 1 Comp Point per $5 Wagered
Level 4 VIP: Buccaneer • 20X Higher Table Limits
• Access to Personal VIP Host
• Access to VIP Bonuses
• Faster Payouts
• Gifts on Special Occasions
• Weekly Cashback
• 17% Monthly Insurance with 4X Max Cashout
• 1 Comp Point per $5 Wagered
Level 5 VIP: Captain • 40X Higher Table Limits
• Access to Personal VIP Host
• Access to VIP Bonuses
• Faster Payouts
• VIP Gifts and Rewards
• Weekly Cashback
• 20% Monthly Insurance with 5X Max Cashout
• 1 Comp Point per $2 Wagered

What are the Banking Options at Captain Jack Casino?

This is where we need to ding Captain Jack some major points. Not only do they feature just a few options for making deposits and collecting payouts, but they also have a colorful past of not paying their customers on time or in the correct amount. We will get into as much detail as we can on the banking options at this site, but we have no idea what to tell when it comes to your payout wait. Some customers have waited months to collect their hard-earned winnings!

Again, we do not recommend you join this blacklisted site. It just is not what we would consider a safe online casino. But if you do decide to use Captain Jack Casino, these are the banking options you will have at your disposal. Best of luck on getting paid out!

Deposit Methods

There are only four ways to fund your account. The site claims there are other ways to make deposits when you contact customer service. If you are interested in checking those out, feel free to contact customer service.

Deposits Minimum Maximum
Visa LogoVisa $50 $1,000
Mastercard LogoMastercard $50 $1,000
Neteller LogoNeteller $50 $1,000
Bitcoin LogoBitcoin $50 $1,000

Payout Methods

There are only a few ways to collect payouts. We purposely did not include any information on payout timelines because this site is known for taking forever to get their customers paid out. We have heard reports of the site taking a couple of weeks to even a month or more to deliver a payout that should take a week max. Play at your own discretion, but if you’re looking for a payout, stick with the fastest paying online casinos.

Payouts Minimum Maximum
Bitcoin LogoBitcoin $100 $2,500
Bank Wire LogoBank Wire $100 $2,500
Check PaymentBank Check $100 $2,500

Captain Jack Casino for Mobile

Mobile Online Casino Games

This portion of the review is where we get into some more positive territory with Captain Jack Casino.

Although we still don’t recommend depositing your hard-earned money with Captain Jack Casino, if you’re absolutely determined to try it out, mobile casino games from Captain Jack might just be your best option here.

Customers have both the option of downloading the game software to their mobile device or access the games by visiting the site in-browser using instant play.

The site works well on various mobile devices including iOS and Android devices. The site can also be used on a desktop Mac or Windows PC.

How Do I Reach Customer Service at Captain Jack Casino?

The options for contacting customer service at this site are excellent. There are two great ways to get in touch with Captain Jack that can be done 24/7. That being said, we are not thrilled with the customer service associates who work for the site that knowingly give customers the run-around and act evasively in order to cover for Captain Jack atrocious business practices regarding customer payouts.

We have found there are some nice and polite customer service associates at this site, but that does not make the underhanded tactics of delaying customer payouts and withholding well-earned winnings right.

Here are all the ways you can get in touch with this site:

Customer Service Options 
Phone Number This is one way to contact the site 24/7. It can be done by calling 1-844-334-6448
Live Chat This is another one of Captain Jack 24/7 service and support methods and probably the best way to contact the site.
Email Captain Jack claims that customer can expect a response with 12 hours when they email messages to help@captainjack.com. If this is true, that is faster than most other online casinos.
Fax Get in touch with Captain Jack Casino by sending a fax to 1-866-725-1102.

Captain Jack Casino FAQ

This is a blacklisted online casino because they have a known history of delaying payments to their customers and also not paying out their customers in the correct amount. We have gone through and read countless reports from dissatisfied customers claiming that customer service was giving them the run-around or stalling on giving them a solution to their payout problem.

We felt that it would be a waste to include this information when you consider that this site does not really make it a priority to get customers paid out in a decent amount of time. The results have been so sporadic and unpredictable that it would be deceiving to give readers a false expectation of the payout speeds found at this blacklisted site?

We understand that there are readers out there who will still want to use Captain Jack Casino regardless of our personal opinion on the matter. And that is OK! Readers are free to make their own decisions and that is their personal business.

Although we do not recommend this site to anyone due to their terrible payout history, we still wanted to do our best to present an objective review of the site for those who are still legitimately interested. Just like with any review we conduct; we will present the pros and the cons in an honest fashion.

We are so glad you asked! There are so many better sites you could be using than Captain Jack’s Casino! These are sites that are honest, reputable, and actually get you paid out correctly and on time. They are also some fantastic places to build up your online bankroll. Check out Last Atlantis, BetUS Casino, Super Slots, Wild Casino, or Bovada.lv if you are interested in legitimate online casinos that are customer-oriented and allow you to thrive as you enjoy playing real money online casino games